HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 04 FEBRUARY 2022 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
4	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
5	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
7	After No.3 & 6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
8	After No.3 & 7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
9	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
10	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
11	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
12	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
13	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
14	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
15	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
16	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh

17	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
18	After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
19	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)